Tony Oller

@Film & Theater Personalities, Career and Childhood

Tony Oller is an American actor, singer, and songwriter

Feb 25, 1991

TexasAmericanFilm & Theater PersonalitiesActorsSingersPop SingersPisces Celebrities

Personal Details

  • Birthday: February 25, 1991
  • Nationality: American
  • Famous: Film & Theater Personalities, Actors, Singers, Pop Singers
  • City/State: Texas
  • Girl Friends: Chloe Wang (girlfriend)
  • Known as: Anthony Michael Oller
  • Universities:
    • Emmott Elementary school
    • John Muir Middle School
    • Campbell Middle School
    • Cy-Fair High School

Tony Oller born at

Houston, Texas

Birth Place

Tony Oller was born as Anthony Michael Oller on February 25, 1991 in Houston, Texas, USA, to Mary Anne and Jeff Oller. He studied at the Emmott Elementary school, John Muir Middle School and Campbell Middle School. Later, he attended Cy-Fair High School and graduated from there with honors in debate in 2009. He has dated many famous young women in the past and is currently said to be in a relationship with singer cum actress Chloe Wang.

Personal Life

From 2007 to 2009, Oller played the role of Daniel "Danny" Neilson on Disney Channel’s ‘As the Bell Rings’. Then in 2010, he was cast as Walt Moore for the show ‘Gigantic’. That year, he also did the television film ‘Unanswered Prayers’. Soon after this, the actor had roles in the movie ‘Beneath the Darkness’ and in the TV flick ‘Field of Vision’. During this time, he appeared in an episode of ‘CSI: NY’ as well. In 2013, Oller played Henry in the film ‘The Purge’. Three years later, he got featured in three episodes of the web series ‘Relationship Status’.

Acting Career

In 2007, Oller released the single "Shadow" along with Demi Lovato for the album ‘As the Bell Rings’. The following year, he recorded the songs "Could You Be the One", "Here I Go" and "All You Gotta Do". Soon after this, he came up with the non-album singles "All I Need" and "Live Without You".

Music Career

In 2012, Oller collaborated with Malcolm David Kelley and formed a pop duo under the name MKTO. Soon after getting signed to Columbia Records, they released their debut track "Thank You". This was followed by the single "Classic" which was released in 2013. A year later, MKTO released their self-titled album. Then they released their first EP titled ‘Bad Girls EP’. MKTO has also released several other hit singles till date including "God Only Knows", "American Dream”, "Bad Girls", "Hands Off My Heart" and "Superstitious".

Music Career